Home

Michelin Defender XT review

Michelin Tires at Walmart® - Save On Quality Michelin Tire

Michelin Defender Tires (Our Review) Overall Assessment. The impressive wet and dry traction of the Defender tires provide drivers with excellent drive quality and the ability to maneuver smoothly through the roads. The traction on snow however is deemed as average for an all season tire like this Here is the marketing blurb for the Defender XT: Michelin - Defender XT™. Item #: 665776. Tire Size: 195/65R15 91T. Tire Type: All-Season. Sidewall: Black Sidewall. Michelin's best standard passenger car/minivan tire ever offering 90,000 miles* of confident driving through exceptional safety, longevity and a quiet, comfortable ride so that. Consumer Reports recently named the Michelin Defender the best all-season tire for 2016. Michelin is known as one of the best tire manufacturers in the world. It's also one of the most popular with consumers. Here Traction News explores why the Defender has been named one of the best tires on the market today. Fitment [ The Michelin Defender is part of the Tire test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Tire models like the Defender are rated on multiple criteria, such as those listed below Discussion Starter · #1 · Nov 16, 2017. So, I wondered what the difference was between the two other tha $20 more for the Defender, after studying the two at my local Costco (they appear identical other than the marking and price) I called Michelin Customer Service (866-866-6605) and was told. Michelin XLT Defender M/S =Costco Michelin X LT A/S

Michelin Defender t+h Tire Review Overall Assessment. Michelin is a comparison that is always looking to improve on their tires with each new iteration, and the Michelin Defender t+h is no different.. The major complaint about the previous model was its tread life which performed far below the 90,000 mile warranty Michelin Defender: Long Miles, Good Fuel Economy and Excellent Reviews. the Michelin Defender: The Michelin Defender is the best tire I have ever purchased for my Odyssey minivan. Ever! Tires are very quiet and responsive. You will never regret purchasing the Michelin Defender tire. -- Tire Rack Consumer Review, 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L. 1.0. Noise. 1.0. Treadwear. 1.0. I purchased four Michelin Defender tires in Jan 2015, had 'just' got 40,000 mile on my 80,000 tires and when I brought my SUV in for an oil change in Dec 2018 was told my tires were bald. They only had a tread of 2, and I live in Wisconsin - this would be a disaster in winter

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Michelin Defender All-Season Radial Tire - 215/65R16 98T at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users Michelin Defender vs. Primacy MXV4. lower on wet and winter traction compared to some of the other tires we tested. The Defender is currently ranked number one in its category. Michelin's Grand Touring All-Season Primacy MXV4 is offered with a 60,000-mile treadlife warranty. It scored highest during our Testing Grand Touring I purchased my Michelin Defender tires at Sears Auto Center in Vernon Hills and the price installed with tax OTD, including additional Road Hazard Plus Assurance, was $615. In addition, Michelin is offering a $70 rebate for the purchase of 4 new tires so I think the cost is excellent. #19 lovemypriustoo, Aug 22, 2012

Michelin Defender Tire Review Standard Touring All Season. This is one of Michelin's newer standard car and minivan tires. It was ranked number #1 in the Standard Touring All Season Tire class out of 22 models tested. It was rated as the best in Corning Stability, Ride Comfort, and Dry Traction categories.. Best SUV tires 2020? I think I have found them. Lets put Michelin Defender LTX to the test. Mixed driving in the rain and snow. See the ride comfort and road.. New tires and rims are on the way, so here is a review of my last set of tires, the Michelin Defenders 215/65R17. They are a solid set of tires and I go thro.. Established in 1889, Michelin remains one of the most respected tire manufacturers and innovators in the world. The MICHELIN ® line of tires is designed with long-lasting performance in mind, so no matter what kind of MICHELIN ® tires you're buying - from car tires to truck tires to performance tires - you'll have peace of mind on the.

‎Michelin North America Inc. Brand ‎MICHELIN Model ‎Defender Item Weight ‎25.8 pounds Product Dimensions ‎29 x 29 x 9 inches Item model number ‎20960 Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No Manufacturer Part Number ‎20960 Special Features ‎Low_rolling_resistance Section Width ‎225 Millimeters Aspect Ratio ‎65.0 Constructio Lasts 15% longer than the previous generation MICHELIN® DEFENDER® XT tire.* Get ready to rack up the miles thanks to Michelin's MaxTouch Construction™, which helps distribute the tire contact forces evenly - for longer treadlife. *Based on commissioned third-party wear test results in tire size 225/55R17 97H versus Goodyear ® Assurance ® TripleTred™ All-Season and Continental ® TrueContact™ in 225/55R17 97H and Pirelli ® P4™ Four Seasons+ in 225/55R17 97T on a 2016 Chevrolet Malibu; and in tire size 205/55R16 91H versus Bridgestone Turanza Serenity Plus in 205/55R16 91H tire size on a 2015 Honda Civic

The Defender T+H tire is Michelin's Standard Touring All-Season tire developed for the drivers of coupes, family sedans, minivans and small crossover vehicles looking for a long-lasting, comfortable tire that delivers all-season traction in the dry, wet and light snow. Defender T+H tires utilize a new, all-season tread compound focused on. Cancel. AC. Andres C. Jacoby. November 15, 2018. I know many people adore Michelin tires, but my experience with these Michelin Defender tires were not as good as I expected. They make much noise, especially on icy roads, and don't handle that good. I could not recommend. Overall rating. 3.9 Michelin Defender 195/65R15 91T BSW Touring Tire: IntelliSipe technology for improved traction and shorter stopping distance. BSW touring tire has long-lasting MaxTouch tread. Michelin Defender tire maintains contact with the road while cornering, braking and accelerating. Black sidewall tire has low rolling resistance for greater fuel efficiency Which would be a better tire for me, the Michelin Premier LTX or the Defender XT? Currently have Michelin Harmony tires & was never impressed with the handling in wet or dry conditions. Have a 2002 Honda CR-V w/105,000 miles. Also, have oversized tires/wheels, 215-65-16. Live in N. Georgia, so a lot of rain, heat, little to no snow Description Item # 09578109000. Be a Cool Rider with the Michelin Defender TIRE 215/65R16. This Michelin 215/65R16 tire fits a range of standard passenger cars and minivans and features advanced technologies to help you enjoy a better driving experience

Warranty: 90,000 Miles. Load Index: 91/1,356 lbs. Speed Rating: T. Black Sidewall. Drive More, Spend Less on Fuel with the Michelin Defender 195/65R15 All-Season Tire. With its fuel-efficient design, the Defender 195/65R15 All-Season Tire helps you save money on gas without requiring you to change your driving habits Michelin Defender XT Review, Learn more. Create New List | See All List. My recently viewed items. 225/60R16 98T DEFXT MICHELIN DEFENDER XT. be write review review this produc The Michelin Defender was ranked number #1 in the Standard Touring All Season Tire category out of 22 models tested. It was rated as the best in Hydroplaning Resistance, Wet Traction, Corning Stability, Ride Comfort, and Dry Traction categories. The Mich Michelin Tire Reviews. Michelin tire ratings and reviews with best prices on Michelin tires online. Michelin Defender LTX M/S (4.2) Touring All-Season. from $148.99. Michelin Defender T+H (4.2) Touring All-Season. from $93.68. Michelin Defender XT (4.2) Touring All-Season. from $110.71. Michelin Energy LX4 (4.6) Touring All-Season. from.

The Verdict: Michelin Defender XT Tires are NOT Directional. I called and learned that my Defender XT tires are not directional and it doesn't make a bit of difference if they cross rotated my tires. So now we all know and I can rest assured that my tires will be fine The Michelin Defender T+H is part of the Tire test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Tire models like the Defender T+H are rated on multiple criteria, such as those listed below Michelin Tires X Radial is a premium touring tire with an 80,000 mile limited warranty. Depending upon the size, the X is available in either an S or T speed rating. With a massive 80,000 mile warranty, the X Radial is follows suit with many other Michelin tires with a reputation of great durability and quality

It's still a bit unclear as to the differences between the Defender sold at Michelin dealers and the Defender XT sold at the club stores, except for a slightly different tread pattern. Michelin Customer Service couldn't even tell me Now the choice is easy! MICHELIN DEFENDER tires were developed using a winning formula. We took all the best performances of HydroEdge® and other Michelin passenger lines list the tires ---MICHELIN Harmony ®, MICHELIN X ®-Radial DT, MICHELIN Destiny™, and MICHELIN Weatherwise ® II and combine them all into the MICHELIN DEFENDER, with the MICHELIN DEFENDER XT* as the club channel line Are Michelin Defender tires worth the money? Michelin stands behind the Defender with a 90,000 mile tread warranty. The Defender has a number of good points including a very quiet ride quality to go along with impressive dry and wet traction. Overall, Michelin has a very good all-season tire in the Defender, although there is room for improvement According to Sam's Club, the above mentioned two tires are the same tire, just have a different description on the sidewall. Same warranty from Michelin. Same tread design. Both rated as Extra Load. XLT shows as an A/S tire while the Defender LTX shows as a M/S tire. Either way, this tire is rated #1 in CR

Tier 1 Quality - Driver Approve

1 Used, Michelin Defender XT, 215/65R15, 9-10/32, Tire

Low rolling resistance has become the new clarion call from car manufacturers hoping to eke out every last 1/10th of a mile per gallon for EPA ratings, but Michelin's new Defender tire takes a. Michelin's best standard passenger car minivan tire ever offering 90,000 miles of confident driving through exceptional safety, longevity and a quiet, comfortable ride so that you can protect those you care about most. Look for the Defender tire line at 90,000 mile warranty for H and T-rated tires 80,000 mile warranty V-rated tires

Michelin Defender XT Tire Review - Priority Tir

The Michelin Defender led all T-speed-rated all-season tires tested. It has excellent tread life and scores highly in three-season driving tests (dry braking, wet braking, handling and hydroplaning) Some sizes will have the XT sidewall marking = Defender XT tread design. 80,000 Mile Limited Treadwear Warranty (H/T-Rated) Standard Limited Warranty (All MICHELIN® tires) BENEFITS OF MICHELIN DEFENDER. Exceptional grip and confident braking. Delivers impressively long wear life. Optimizes contact with the road during acceleration, braking. Original review: Jan. 11, 2021. Today I have a different experience. I purchased 4 winter tyres of Michelin from Costco for my Audi Q5. Also I paid online for their tyre replacement An LT275/65R18 Michelin - Defender LTX M/S Tire has a 10-ply rating. Meanwhile, a 265/60R18 one has 4-ply and LT 265/75R16 has 10-ply ratings, respectively. Which Tire Is Better Michelin Defender or Premier? The Premier is another family of Michelin tires, composed of the Premier A/S and the Premier LTX Tire review on tire MICHELIN DEFENDER T+H 195/65 R15 (91) H appreciated the very quick service, however the tires were shipped to my house vs my office and the installation was being done at my office. I had thought black circle was working with the installer so I wouldn't have to deal with disposing of the tires after but that wasn't the case

Michelin Defender XT Tire Reviews & Ratings SimpleTir

Michelin Defender LTX M/S: Designed for SUVs, vans, and pickup trucks, these tires have longer life in extreme conditions with shorter stopping on wet roads and better snow traction. Michelin Primacy MXV4: This top choice of luxury car manufacturers uses a sunflower oil additive to deliver the best stopping ability on wet roads and better. Michelin Defender T+H Tire is Michelin's longest wearing passenger tire, offering 130,000km of confident driving with uncompromised safety and a quiet, comfortable ride. FEATURES Lose track of the miles with the Michelin Defender T+H All Season Tire, the longest-lasting tire among leading competitive tire Mavis Discount Tire offers a wide selection of Michelin tires, both cars and trucks.. Whether you know them by the Michelin Man logo or by their amazing tires, Michelin is a French company founded in 1889. Michelin is dedicated to the satisfaction and safety of their customers Get ready to rack up the miles thanks to Michelin's MaxTouch Construction™, which helps distribute wear evenly for treadlife that lasts 15% longer than the previous-generation Michelin® Defender® XT tire. The tough steel belt package helps protect the working plies and casing from impacts and penetrations to keep you going longer The Michelin Defender has a UTQG of 820AB. The B is the temperature grade, definitely a minus IMO. Continental TerrainContact is rated 720 AA. A different tire, the Continental TrueContact Tour is more directly comparable to the Defender, and it costs less, has a 800 AA UTQG, and tested better than the Defender in Tire Rack Testing

The P4 Four Seasons tire is slightly lacking in the tread life department and noise level can be a little high but this tire is a great value overall. It sticks to the road and the performance is great, especially when cornering at fast speeds. It does come with an excellent 85K mile warranty. Pricing for the Pirelli P4 ranges from $70 to $199. The Michelin Defender is an all-season standard touring tire made for crossovers, minivans and family sedans. It handles well and offers a smooth ride while being fuel efficient. The Defender performs well in most weather environments including light snow conditions. It also has a 90,000 mile tread life warranty for all sizes. Write a Review Michelin ® Total Performance ™ gives drivers and passengers durability, longevity, fuel efficiency, comfort and handling in each tire. Plus, we test them over 1.6 billion kilometres per year to provide you with the confidence to enjoy your drive. You expect a lot from your tires, and we're happy to deliver The Michelin Defender T+H leaves worries behind as it provides incredible tread life while giving you the all-season grip and control you expect from a Michelin brand tire. Rain grooves help distribute heavy water to reduce hydroplane occurrences and even tread contact increases durability and tread life. The Defender H+T continues the long.

The Michelin Defender Tire stops up to 9 meters shorter and lasts up to 33,000 km longer than comparable tires. Designed with an all-season tread compound that is great for wet performance, and is equal to HydroEdge. With innovative IntelliSipe technology, it adds tread block rigidity with interlocking action that maximizes the number of sipes. The Advantage T/A's from BF Goodrich Tires are designed for people that consider themselves 'everyday drivers', but also claim to target performance drivers (though reviewers don't collectively support this position). The Advantage T/A's are somewhat sporty, and they do boast good handling reviews.They have notably long-wearing tread, and being all-season tires they handle well in light snow Yes, the Michelin Defender XT version of the Defender. Made for Costco and Sam's to a slightly cheaper price point. Designed by Michelin in Greenville SC to be almost as good as their real Defender. Almost. A lot of locals were pissed off when they found out, and rightly so. Also, F Costco There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review 1 Used, Michelin Defender XT, 215/65R15, 9-10/32, Tire #1898 Cancel reply. Your rating. Yokohama vs Michelin is something people often ask on forums and on Quora, so what do the expert users have to say? Quora. Quora has mixed but mainly biased opinions on Yokohama vs Michelin, but they always seem to come out in Michelin's favor. Some motorists outright dislike Yokohama and others are mainly pro-Michelin but Yokohama-indifferent

The reviews are great on Tirerack.com but most of them point to road noise and handling on the highway etc. I don't have questions on that. Sold 2005 XT new to 120k - learned to love the turbo November 2012 under T rating on page 60 Michelin Defender is rated as good for snow traction, and ice braking, and ride. Very good on dry braking. Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus tires are the only UHP; State-of-the-art directional tread pattern and wet-weather silica compound; Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus tires are the only UHP Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus tires are the first to; 30,000 to 45,000 Mile Warranty; Michelin Promise Plan includes 30-day satisfaction guarantee & 3-year flat. Set-Used-195/65R15 Michelin Defender XT 91T 8/32 DOT 2816. $199.96. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping. Please review the description above for status of function of the item, if applicable. No absolute guarantee is provided for any items sold. Pricing DEFENDER ® LTX TM M/S TM * While all-season tires are designed to provide reliable performance in moderate winter conditions, the use of four winter tires is recommended for optimal performance and may be mandatory in certain jurisdictions. ** Based on third-party tread wear tests using the MICHELIN ® Defender ® LTX™ M/S™ tire versus MICHELIN ® LTX™ M/S™2 tire using size LT265.

Michelin Defender Xt, Review How Are They On The Snow

This listing is for new Michelin Defender 225/65R17 102T BSW Tires. Manufacturer part number: 20960. The Michelin Defender Standard Touring All-Season tire has arrived to serve the drivers of family cars, minivans and small crossover vehicles looking for tires that will provide a confident driving experience that helps protect those they care about most A lot of Michelin Defender XT all-season radials go out the Priority Tire Outlet door, and for good reason: The Defender XT is a highly dependable, extremely comfortable, unusually durable tire..Defender XT tires are perfect for everyday use on coupes, sedans and minivans. They're touring tires: They ride well, they're quiet and they deliver good all-around traction on dry and wet roads.

Michelin Defender Tire Reviews (159 Reviews

Receipt just says MCH Defender A/S Mileage - 90,000. The biggest difference I noticed first thing when they were new is the steering felt lighter. It was easier to turn. Especially when parking. I think Michelin marketing at the time said they weighed noticeably less than other tires Original review: May 25, 2021. I bought a set of Michelin tires April 5, 2021. I really like the tires. There was a $120 virtual rebate card offered with the purchase of the tires The Michelin Pilot Sport 4S has been on our list as the top summer tire since it launched nearly three years ago. It's just so well balanced and communicates so well at the limit, says Rogers Michelin's Advanced MaxTouch Construction results in a unique tire footprint shape that allows for long-lasting, even treadwear while their Comfort Control Technology uses computer-optimized design and precision manufacturing to reduce vibrations and road noise to deliver a comfortable ride

Michelin Defender Review and Test - Make Driving Fun with

  1. While shopping at both Sams Club and Costco, both stores offer the newer Michelin Defender LTX M/S and the Michelin XLT A/S. It appears that the Michelin XLT A/S is a club only tire and therefore it is hard to find reviews. I called Michelin and they confirmed that the XLT A/S is a club only tire
  2. Tyre review data from 126 tyre reviews averaging 77% over 2,839,008 miles driven.. The Energy Saver is ranked 52nd of 119 Summer Premium Touring tyres.. Latest Tyre Test Results. 2018 Auto Bild 15 inch Summer Tyre Test - 5th of 20 tyres. Positive - Lowest wear and excellent rolling resistance. Short braking distances and precise handling in the dry
  3. 3) Michelin Defender - Decent all around tire for Passenger cars but I cannot comment on handling/braking vs. the above 2 tires based on the reviews I have seen. The Defender may be their BEST tire, but I prefer going by proven tests, many reviews, etc. and not marketing fluff
  4. Best Michelin SUV Tires for All seasons Michelin CrossClimate SUV . The Michelin CrossClimate SUV is a special Michelin SUV 4×4 Tire designed to deliver a top, safe performance in all weather situations and conditions. Buy from Amazon! This tire is designed for warm winters where there is little snow. This is not a proper Winter Tire
  5. Lifted 2014 XT Touring Ice Silver The Michelin Defender LTX M/S is a good tire in the snow. It isn't as good as a snow tire, but that would be asking too much. I was able to get up steep snow and ice covered hills without spinning tires much or sliding sideways
  6. A. B. 820. * Traction: Indication of a tire's ability to stop on wet pavement. Traction rating is graded from highest to lowest as 'AA', 'A', 'B' or 'C'. ** Temperature: Indication of a tire's resistance to heat. Temperature rating is graded from highest to lowest as 'A', 'B' or 'C'. *** Treadwear: Indication of a tire's relative wear rate
  7. Im about ready to go get a set of tires, and had been concidering the Defender, because of the great ratings, and sams club has the Michelin Defender XT and that sounded nice on the Forester XT. im concidering putting 225 60 17s on

Across the board, Michelin offers nearly a perfect blend of grip, handing, low rolling resistance for good fuel economy, and long tread life, read part of the review. I decided to specifically go with the Michelin Defender, an all-season tire suitable for family cars with an impressive 90,000 mile warranty Defender Tires I have had Michelin Harmony tires on my '97 CR-V for about 4 years, and have been very pleased with them. Now it is time for a replacement, and Michelin is closing out production of the Harmony line, and replacing it the new Defender

Michelin Defender Review - BEST Tires Of 2021

Michelin also claims the Defender can save up to $250 in fuel over the life of the tires, based on a 90,000-mile test against competitor Yokohama Avid TRZ. Currently, no new cars come with. Michelin Defender XT Tires. Michelin's Defender XT is an all-season touring tire for passenger cars. Michelin offers a 90,000 mile treadwear warranty. It is the new model of the Michelin Defender family. The Defender XT makes the driving experience simple and secure with its improved wet traction and shorter braking distance

The Michelin Defender: one of the best-known, most reliable and all-around capable tires perhaps ever created. With the addition of the Michelin Defender LTX M/S to the Defender nameplate, Michelin has created a tire that lays down a comfortable and predictable ride on a day-to-day level while maintaining its composure in extreme road conditions The best Performance all season tires including better snow travel Is the Michelin Cross Climate. The second best Performance All season tire is the Michelin Premier AS. The first best All season tire is the Michelin Defender T & H Being you wish to buy from Costco I would skip the newer Bridge Stones. They always rode too hard for me We are your #1 source for Michelin Defender XT Tires at great prices in Melbourne, Cocoa, and Palm Bay, FL. Find your tires now

SuperView of the Michelin DefenderGoodbye, Michelin Harmony and HydroEdge with Green XMichelin Primacy MXM4 Review - Priority Tire

Video: Michelin Defender XT, A Good Buy/Decent Tire? - TDIClu

Michelin Defender LTX M/S Tire Review » AutoGuide

How good is it? Michelin Defender Tire Revie

7. Extreme Performance Summer. Michelin currently produces no tire in this category. Therefore, Goodyear wins by default. Even Goodyear produces specific sizes in this category. Nevertheless, the tires are exceptional and are preferred by enthusiasts. Conclusion. In this comparison blog, Michelin wins four categories, while Goodyear wins two More than a year in the making, Michelin North America finally took the wraps off of the BFGoodrich Rug­ged Terrain T/A, the latest BFG-brand light truck/SUV radial. And this new tire, said MNA, is all work and all play. The tire was originally slated for a 2010 introduction, but production was rescheduled when demand increases [

Michelin Defender tire - Consumer Report

Next came the Michelin Defender, a tire that features advanced 3D siping techniques. This technology allows the tire to stop up to 31 feet shorter and last up to 21,000 miles longer than its. Not to be a bummer to Michelin fans, but in terms of sales and market share, Bridgestone is on the top of the podium with an approximate sales of $25 billion in 2019, marking its 11th-year reign. Michelin comes in second with over $23 billion sales in the same year. Before asking Firestone for a joint venture, Bridgestone initially approached.

Michelin XLT Defender M/S =Costco Michelin X LT A/S

Sizes & Specs. Ratings & Reviews. All-around performance and durability meet in Michelin's Defender LTX M/S 3-season truck tire. Our independent road testing found that the Defender not only steers better than most truck tires, but its symmetrical design with four deep circumferential grooves offers incredible hydroplane resistance A comparison review between 2 brand names that dominate the car tire industry: the Bridgestone and the Michelin. When it comes to choosing tires for your vehicles , there are two brand names that stand out from the crowd, the Bridgestone from Japan and the Michelin from France Stop By And Visit Us Today. Hayworth Tire & Auto Service proudly serves the local Kingsport, Johnson City, and Elizabethton, TN area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming Michelin Defender vs Bridgestone Dueler Amazon Disclosure Statement otobemo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to otobemo.com (amazon.com, amazonsupply.com, or myhabit.com) NTB - National Tire & Battery Auto Centers. This website is AudioEye enabled and is being optimized for accessibility. To open the AudioEye Toolbar, press shift + =. The toolbar contains the following. The AudioEye Help Desk to report accessibility and usability related issues. The AudioEye Certification Statement to explain the ongoing web.

Michelin Defender T+H Tire Review! [UPDATED 2021

Michelin Being there for every moment - and for the ones you love - that's what matters most. And that's why Michelin is committed to going the extra mile to bring you tires that are ready for all the trips ahead Looking for the right tire, or have a tire-related question? Get advice here. For best help post the original tire specification: size, speed and load rating. Not sure how it came originally? Post: vehicle make, model, wheel size, and performance options

Michelin Defender Reviews at Tire Rac

Narrowed choices down to the Kuhmo Solus TA11 94T (standard size 205/65R15 on steel OEM rims, BTW) or *maybe* the Michelin Defender 96T. Consumer Reports has the Defender as very good (especially for noise), but a lot of the owners under that same recommendation were far more disappointed, with most not getting anywhere near the 90k life and. The Defender LTX M/S has everything your light truck or SUV needs from an exceptional combination of capabilities to a long treadlife. Long-lasting tread wear. Powerful wet, dry and mud traction. Increased strength. A Closer Look: The Defender LTX M/S's symmetric tread features multi-layered Evertread™ technology for legendary tread life. Shop Our Huge Selection of MICHELIN Car, Truck & SUV Tires. Michelin is a global company founded in 1880. They provide tires in over 170 countries and make tires locally for specific needs and road conditions. Their research and development team make sure that each tire developed has great handling, traction control, and long mileage Shop Costco.ca for electronics, computers, furniture, outdoor living, appliances, jewellery and more. Enjoy low warehouse prices on name-brands products delivered to your door

NOS: Michelin DEFENDER 185/65R14 86T | eBay

Some sizes will have the XT sidewall marking = Defender XT tread design 80,000 Mile Limited Treadwear Warranty (H/T-Rated) Standard Limited Warranty (All MICHELIN® tires) Benefits. Exceptional grip and confident braking; Delivers impressively long wear life; Optimizes contact with the road during acceleration, braking and cornerin Drive More, Spend Less on Fuel with the Michelin Defender 225/65R17 All-Season Tire With its fuel-efficient design, the Defender 225/65R17 All-Season Tire helps you save money on gas without requiring you to change your driving habits. This tire's EnergySaver Construction features Green X technology that results in low rolling resistance, improving your vehicle's overall fuel economy Michelin's longest wearing passenger tire, offering 130,000 km *** of confident driving with uncompromised safety and a quiet, comfortable ride. Lose track of the km. Defender® T + H is the longest lasting tire among leading competitive tires. Discount Tire Coupons Michelin. 15% off (8 days ago) 15% off Coupons For Michelin Defender Tires - Edcoupon.com. 15% off (23 days ago) Michelin Defender Tires Coupon (5 days ago) NEW! $70 michelin rebate form pdf, coupons code, promo codes . 15% off (4 days ago) (1 months ago) michelin tires coupons or rebates - get-coupon-codes.info (3 days ago) Top Tire Rebate 2020 - Up to $175 Rebate + Extr Installation $80.00. Estimated Subtotal: $735.96. Savings - Save $80 On Installation When You Purchase 4 Michelin Tires:-$80.00. Savings - Save $70 On A Set Of 4 Michelin Tires:-$70.00