Home

2022 Honda Accord V6 Touring issues

2017 Honda Accord Touring V6-Problem! Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 20 of 29 Posts. 1; 2; Next. 1 of 2 Go to page. Go. Last. B. Beancounter18 · Registered. Joined Feb 27, 2018 · 9 Posts . Discussion Starter · #1 · Feb 27, 2018. The 2017 Honda Accord has 409 problems & defects reported by Accord owners. The worst complaints are accessories - interior, transmission, and electrical problems I bought the 2017 V6 Touring accord late December 2016. Just this past Friday as I was driving, there was severe shifting issue and noise. The whole car shook and made a loud thud noise every time.. Jeffrey H., TN (2017 Honda Accord EX 2.4-L 4 Cyl) One must set the temperature to 82 to get any heat heat at all, and then reset it manually tolow 70s to get any cooling. The Honda dealer seems. Problem with your 2017 Honda Accord? Our list of 7 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your 2017 Honda Accord. Close. Problems / Honda / Accord / 2017; 2017 Honda Accord Problems. Find the most common issues based on car owner complaints. Get Your Car Fixed. Find a high quality auto repair shop or dealer near you.

2017 Honda Accord Sport Special Edition 2.4L I4 Great car, really smooth, fairly efficient, feels like more than 185hp. Fairly large backseat. I'm 6'4 and my 6'1 friend sits behind me comfortably. I drive with a heavy foot and this car is fine. V6 would be lovely but just wasn't in my price range 2017 Honda Accord. This problem may be covered under warranty. Ask your Honda dealer. No one has added a helpful site for this 2017 Accord problem yet. Accord Touring V6 V6 In a separate issue, the Honda TSB 16-002 describes a problem with the starter motor in the 2013-2015 Accord V6 auto, where it makes a grinding noise at startup. The repair involves replacement of the starter motor and repositioning of the torque converter. Several Honda Accord owners mentioned the wind noise coming from the door Car Will Not Start problem 6. Failure Date: 01/19/2019. My Honda Accord 2017 4 cyn all of dash board lights lit up, the steering wheel partially locked while I was driving going 55 mph. I pulled over and couldn't cut the car off with my start button. After about 5 minutes I was able to finally cut it cut off. Then it would not start at all Help me reach 10,000 Subs - http://tiny.cc/SubscribetoFlyinGatoList of Things I use often - https://goo.gl/odyotuAfter having the 2017 Honda Accord V6 Tourin..

Services: Réception 24/7, Check-in Rapide, Cartes de Fidélit

2017 Honda Accord EX-L Sedan Grey 20K Miles Leather Backup

Accor Tours - Hôtels Business & Loisir

  1. Accord automatic V6 2016/2017 owners: How's it been holding up? Hey guys! I've recently made the decision to upgrade my old Honda Accord 2010 to a new car and I've had my eye on the 9th gen Accord , particularly the mid-refresh 2016/2017 model. I wanted to ask the community of owners on here what their thoughts are on this mid-size sedan
  2. Three problems related to battery dead have been reported for the 2017 Honda Accord. The most recently reported issues are listed below. Please also check out the statistics and reliability analysis of the 2017 Honda Accord based on all problems reported for the 2017 Accord
  3. Widely known as the quintessential family sedan, the latest Accord is still mighty impressive, just know its not perfect, here are our top 5 likes and dislik..
  4. Moments before sitting in the 2017 Honda Accord Touring you see here, I was driving around in the oh-my-god-I-can't-believe-this-thing-exists Volvo XC90 R-Design.You can imagine then that my expectations were set very high.So, as I drove from Volvo Laval to the Boucherville Honda press office to go pick up the Accord, I thought to myself: How am I going to see clearly after being so.

2017 Honda Accord Touring V6-Problem! Drive Accord Honda

  1. Find the best used 2017 Honda Accord Touring near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 105 2017 Honda Accord Touring vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 106 1-Owner cars, and 151 personal use cars
  2. Honda believes that the 2.0-liter turbo four-cylinder, the only engine available in the new Accord, meets the needs of the premium family-sedan market better than the old J35 V6. That may be—but.
  3. Ed N., GA (2017 Honda Accord Touring 3.5-L V6) Many times Apple Carplay will stop working. I have disconnected and reconnected, used a different cable, used my husbands phone, shut phone off and on
  4. Seems a bit high since it does not have all the bells and whistles on the inside, but I guess we were paying for reliability. 32000 I used customer reviews when buying the car and found them helpful. I do believe it is a good value for the size and features it has. The 2017 Honda accord sport sedan cost about $30,000

2017 Honda Accord Problems, Defects & Complaint

2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring FWD. Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring FWD for sale - $23,400 - 55,567 mi with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Parking Sensors, Heated Seats. Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Certified Pre Owned 2017 Honda Accord Touring V6 Sedan. 34 views in the past 7 days. AutoNation Honda O'Hare proudly presents this 2017 Honda Accord Touring model. This is a one owner car, Honda Certified Pre-Owned vehicle with a clean Carfax, that has been serviced and passed the Honda and AutoNation Pre-Owned Vehicle Mechanical and Safety. Honda also relaunched its thrifty Accord Hybrid model for 2017, EPA-rated to get 48 mpg in combined driving. However, at the time of testing, only the Accord Touring with its V-6 engine was available for evaluation. Displacing 3.5 liters, the V-6 makes 278 horsepower and 252 lb.-ft. of torque

Certified Pre-Owned Incentives or Rebates data is not currently available for the 2017 Honda Accord Sedan 4D Touring V6. Popular on NADAguides Top-Rated 2020 Family SUVs in Quality According to Consumer Save $5,619 on a 2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring FWD near you. Search over 39,600 listings to find the best Hartford, CT deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily The 2017 Accord sedan is offered in seven trim levels: LX, Sport, Sport Special Edition, EX, EX-L, EX-L V6 and Touring. The Accord coupe starts out with the LX-S and can't be had in Sport, but it shares the sedan's other trims. Honda used to punish entry-level buyers with bare-bones equipment offerings, but that's no longer the case How Much Does a 2017 Honda Accord Cost? The 2017 Accord sedan is offered in seven trim levels: LX, Sport, Sport Special Edition, EX, EX-L, EX-L V6 and Touring. The Accord coupe starts out with the LX-S and can't be had in Sport, but it shares the sedan's other trims

Honda Accord on KBB.com. Everything You Need to Find Your Perfect Car. Find Pricing, Ratings and Reviews for Honda Accord Models Gl) HONDA Service Bulletin 17-017 March 4, 2017 05859 Version 1 2013-17 Accord: Judder from the Torque Converter Lock-Up Clutch AFFECTED VEHICLES Year Model Trim VIN Range 2013-17 Accord V6, 6 AT AL The car is a 2017 Accord V6 Touring Sedan. We had a flat tire and all of the Honda sensing warnings appeared on Dash info area. This was cleared when TPMS was reset, However it has returned The vehicle I owned is 2017 Honda Accord touring. Problem I discovered was center console silver stripe (passenger side) pop up. I went to dealership have it fixed. The problem occurs every month, and I am getting tried to fix it every month. The silver stripe piece is sharp, could possibly cut your finger or skin

2017 accord V6 Touring Transmission problem — Car Forums

Dealer message - american honda (ahm) is investigating certain 2016-2017 accord v6s with a customer complaint of a no-start condition that requires the 12v battery to be replaced. to fully understand the cause of this condition, ahm would l. 03/13/18. Transmission and Drivetrain. NHTSA ID: 10130032. TSB ID: A17-017 The 2015, 2016 and 2017 Honda Accords have a oil dilution with gasoline problem. There is a class action lawsuit. Internet search 2017 Honda Accord oil dilution with gasoline problem. The clearcoat is peeling off from the paint too on the newer. Maintenance check at 15000 miles for your 2017 Honda Accord Touring REPLACE Air Cleaner Element REPLACE Cabin Air Filter 30,000 Miles Maintenance check at 30000 miles for your 2017 Honda Accord Touring , and maybe even save you the headache of dealing with common 2017 Honda Accord problems in the future..

2017 Honda Accord Reliability - Consumer Report

2017 HONDA ACCORD COUPE TOURING V6. Engine 3.5-Liter V6. Output 278 Horsepower / 252 Pound-Feet. Transmission 6-Speed Automatic. Efficiency 21 City / 32 Highway / 24 Combined. Drive Type Front. I have a 2017 Acura TLX V6 70,000 miles. The engine makes a chirping noise at an idle. This seems to be common. Can - Answered by a verified Mechanic for Honda Purchased 2 Honda Accord ex-l v6's in December of 2014. Just 1 week ago one of the batteries suddenly died and eventually showed check charge system on the display. Honda determined that the battery was really low and replaced it. Fast foward just a couple of days and the other one starts to exhibit the same exact problems Migliaccio & Rathod LLP is currently investigating 2017-2018 Honda Accords, 2017-2018 Pilots, and 2017-2019 CR-Vs for the premature failure of their batteries. Accord owners have noted that, even though the vehicle is not running, the battery drains, leading to owners' inability to start their vehicles without needing a jump

Honda Accord 2.4L 2017, Race Stainless Steel 1-1 Exhaust Header by Weapon-R®. Collector Outlet Diameter: 2.5. These free-flowing headers are designed to increase exhaust flow and make as much horsepower and torque as possible. Maximizes engine performance Designed to work without the catalytic Converter. $575.00 The 2017 Honda Accord comes in 10 configurations costing $22,455 to $34,930. View local 2017 Honda Accord Sedan EX-L V6 inventory. LX (3 styles) View local 2017 Honda Accord Sedan Touring. The 2017 Accord has six major trim levels: LX, Sport, SE, EX, EX-L, and Touring. The base Honda Accord LX model comes well-equipped with technology and convenience features. Standard features. Honda Accord Ninth Generation (2013-2017) 2013 Honda Accord EX-L. An all-new Honda Accord sedan and coupe arrived for 2013, with updated drivelines, including the Accord's first hybrid powertrain. As before, most Accords came with a 185-horsepower 2.4-liter four-cylinder with direct injection, a first for Honda in North America

11/03/2019 2:30pm. Sunny 60 degree F. 2017 4dr Accord hybrid touring 26009miles. Always dealer serviced. Exiting highway 55mph, while apply brake the dashboard lights coming on with all kinds of messages. Including the red brake on right side of display and amber brake system on lower right side of display The Accord seats five, and all but one passenger (mid rear) get two-way heated seats. The leather seats are smooth, and the soft touch surfaces throughout are nice. The V6 provides a smooth acceleration and avoids the usual drone of the i4 CVT tranny. Just an FYI, the 2017 model is the last Accord that will be available with a V6 so better. Standard on every 2017 Accord Touring is a capable 3.5L V6 engine, which is a step up from the Accord's base 2.4L four-cylinder. The Touring's V6 engine is paired to a six-speed automatic transmission for smooth and effortless shifting, and coupe models even receive paddle shifters on the steering wheel for added control and excitement Learn more about the 2017 Honda Accord. Get 2017 Honda Accord values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you

Find the best used 2017 Honda Accord near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 6,755 2017 Honda Accord vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 6,725 1-Owner cars, and 8,908 personal use cars Prices range from $23,190 for the well-equipped six-speed manual Accord LX sedan to $36,790 for the loaded Accord Touring hybrid sedan. For this review, we drove a $35,665 Honda Accord Touring sedan

2017 Honda Accord Problems and Complaints - 7 Issue

More: Read our reviews of the 2017 Honda Accord and 2017 Toyota Camry. We like the Accord's refined feel and its available safety equipment more than the Camry—but stay tuned as a new Camry isn. The top-level Hybrid Touring we drove carries about a $1,100 premium over a 2017 Accord Touring V-6 (21/33/25 mpg) at $35,665 — about $5,000 more than the top non-hybrid four-cylinder: an EX-L. THE 2017 ACCORD: ALEG END IN ITS TIME There's a reason the Accord has been on Car and Driver's 0 1Bet s * list a record 30 times. Its sharp design, innovative technology and inspiring performance make it more than a car: it's a legacy, and the 2017 Accord is the latest evolution. Accord Touring Sedan shown in Crystal Black Pearl

Pre-worshipped car of the week : Used Honda Accord V6

Honda (American Honda Motor Co.) is recalling certain 2016-2018 Acura MDX, 2015-2019 Acura TLX and 2015-2017 Honda Accord vehicles, equipped with a 3.5L V6 engine. Particulates in fuel may adhere to the internal components of the fuel pump, reducing its performanc Honda Accord EX & NO ISSUES! $5,990 (Portland) 2007 Honda Accord 4dr EX-L V6 Auto 166K Leather Moon Loaded 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Sedan 4D sedan Gray - FINANCE ONLINE $22,990 (TOUCHLESS DELIVERY TO YOUR HOME) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $7,995

2017 Honda Accord Owner Reviews & Common Problem

Direct OEM replacement for your malfunctioning exhaust part Made to deliver the ultimate in quality, reliability, and value. $105.85 - $111.24. Walker® Ultra™ Direct Fit Round Body Catalytic Converter. 0. # 1888545999. Honda Accord 2.4L with California Emission / with Federal Emission 2017, Ultra™ Catalytic Converter by Walker® 2018 Honda Accord Sedan LX 1.5T. $21,999 (Brooklyn Center, MN) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $2,950. favorite this post. Jul 4. 2008 Honda Accord 4dr EX, auto, 4cylinder, sunrf. 169k. Silver 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Electric Touring Sedan $241 (Est. payment OAC ) ATLP j pipe for honda accord couoe v6 2013-2017 $450 (Orange ) 2008 HONDA ACCORD- 4CYL / RUNS EXCELLENT WITH NO ISSUES- LOW MILES $5,900 ( ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting 2013 Honda Accord Sdn V6 V 6 V-6 Auto EXL V6 Auto EX L V6 Auto EX-L FO. $10,900 (Broadway Autos Inc.) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $30,590. favorite this post 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 SKU:HA000598 Coupe. $23,497 (atl > Call *470-203-9642*for Instant Availability-Updated Location) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $1

P3497 Honda Accord 2009 V6 - View All Honda Car Models & TypesShow Off your Wheels! What kind are you rocking on you Si2012 Honda Pilot Paint Peeling: 9 Complaints

2017 Honda Accord Poor Audio Quality: 3 Complaint

2017 honda accord problem with power train. 2017 honda accord power train problems. we recently purchased a 2007 honda accord ex-l v6 at a dealership in duluth georgia. the vehicle i owned is 2017 honda accord touring. problem i discovered was center console silver stripe (passenger side) pop up. i went to dealership have it fixed 2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring. Thread starter MikeD1; Start date Jan 2, 2020; Trader history for MikeD1 (0) Status Not open for further replies. MikeD1. Maintenance, TSB, Recalls, Warranty & Issues: 14: Oct 9, 2019: 2017 Charger Hellcat Car Cover (with shark fin antenna pocket) Sold Items: 0: Sep 7, 2019: Similar threads. Complete audio.

Perspectives – glazz

Honda Accord 2013-2017 problems, fuel economy, engine

Wifey decided she wanted to go back to the Infiniti stable & the car she picked will be here in ~ 2 weeks. Offering our gently used Accord sedan for basically what we're being given in trade - good deal for someone looking for a nice, clean, well maintained reliable daily! The V6 Touring is.. For the 2016 Honda Accord four-door, 19-inch alloy wheels were added on the Sport and Touring models. A Sport Special Edition model with 19-inch wheels was new for 2017. This study examines the theft losses of 2016 and 2017 Honda Accord four-door models and how their results vary by wheel size Top 10 Reasons to Buy a 2017 Honda Accord - The Pros. 1. Easy on Gas. Every version of the 2017 Accord sedan can return more than 30 mpg on the highway. When equipped with a CVT, the four-cylinder model can return 27 mpg in the city and a solid 36 mpg on the highway. Expect the manual transmission to slightly reduce its fuel economy 2017 Honda Accord Touring V6 vs 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. I'm still concerned that the battery will conk out after a few years... hopefully by then it will be someone else's problem, if you want the accord for the long term, get the v6, it will have a better resale value, and is sportier. 1. Share. Report Save

Car Will Not Start Problems of the 2017 Honda Accor

It's the 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 with the six-speed manual transmission. Save your angry letters and Facebook comments until the end, particularly if you don't know how to spell each and. I have a 2017 Accord Touring. Obviously, the stock sub is completely worthless. I don't want to void my warranty by doing a bunch of modifications. Does the stock amp push enough wattage to power a better, more sensitive enclosed sub? Possibly I could just splice into the factory sub wiring to run the new sub 2016 Honda Accord Sedan Touring | Source: Honda. For a long time, if you wanted a premium performance car from Japan, you went with an Acura. From the legendary original NSX to the full-size Legend and boy racer favorite Integra, the marque offered enough performance and luxury to leave virtually every other competitor in the dust.. But in recent years, Acura has seemed to have drifted from. Honda (American Honda Motor Co.) is recalling certain 2016-2018 Acura MDX, 2015-2019 Acura TLX and 2015-2017 Honda Accord vehicles, equipped with a 3.5L V6 engine See how to fix minor coolant (anti freeze) leaks in your 2014 Honda Accord EX-L 3.5L V6 Sedan. Engine coolant circulates through your 2014 Honda Accord EX-L 3.5L V6 Sedan's engine and keeps it from overheatin

Original review: Sept. 24, 2020. I had a very bad experience in buying new Honda Accord 2018. I bought a car in February 2018 and in August 2020 revealed that I bought a defected vehicle 2017 Honda Accord, Sedan, from BMW of Shrewsbury in Shrewsbury, MA, 01545. Call 833-831-5358 for more information Winner: 2017 Honda Accord (Details Below) Not only does the Accord have a little more power on paper (185 horsepower from its base four-cylinder engine versus 178 from the Camry; 278 horsepower from its optional V6 versus 268 from the Camry), reviewers also said it felt faster For the current generation, Honda introduced many updates to the Accord, including an updated 3.5-liter V6 with 278 horsepower and combined with a six-speed manual or automatic transmission along with a hybrid transmission. The Hybrid version of the Honda Accord came with 196 HP engine and continuously variable transmission